Contact

Contact Form

Safford, AZ

Address
1878 N. Safford Bryce Rd.
Safford, AZ 85548
Phone
928-348-9200
Mail
saffordinfo@openloop.net

General Manager

Chase Fite  cfite@openloop.net

(928) 348-2364

Parts / Purchasing

Ted Poindexter  tpoindexter@openloop.net

(928) 348-2373

Customer Services

Kaitlan Gomez   kgomez@openloop.net

(928) 348-2360

Customer Services, Mexico

Nick Shaw   nshaw@openloop.net

Ph: (645) 332 3310

Cell: (645) 333-0089

Technical Services

Garrett Hoisington AI, AJPP, AJPPCC, HS, MHM, PS, S

ghoisington@openloop.net

(928) 348-2366

Brandon Reed HS, MHM  

breed@openloop.net

(928)348-2368

Chad Rolfe AI, AJPP, AJPPCC, CC, HS, PS, S, SD

crolfe@openloop.net

(928) 348-2370

Business Development

Erin D. Motes   emotes@openloop.net

(928) 348-2376

Account Information

Brenda Sherman  bsherman@openloop.net 

(928) 348-2369

Fax 928-348-7858

Safety Coordinator

Mark Williams  mwilliams@openloop.net

(928) 348-2309

Winnemucca, NV

Address
901 West 6th St.
Winnemucca, NV 89445
Phone
775-625-4777
Mail
winnemuccainfo@openloop.net

Nevada Division Manager

Nick Katavich nkatavich@openloop.net

928-322-9813

Customer Service

Rocky Phoenix rphoenix@openloop.net

775-304-4949

Parts

Mike Liberatore mliberatore@openloop.net

775-625-4777

 

Salt Lake City, UT

Address
210 E. Station Rd.
Cedar Fort, UT 84013
Phone
480-202-5159
Mail
utahinfo@openloop.net

Service, Parts, and Sales

Bart Hoisington HS, MHM bart@openloop.net

480-202-5159 Cell

Farmington, NM

Address
409 E Broadway
Farmington, NM 87401
Phone
505-325-1887
Mail

San Juan Spring Company

Customer Service, Parts, Sales

Mario Sandoval mario@sanjuanspring.com 

505-325-1877

Outside Sales

Gary Clifton glclifton@sanjuanspring.com

505-320-3289

Souther Manufacturing and Research

Customer Service/Sales

Mitch Chapman mitch@smrparts.com

505-325-6633